Eigene Songtexte für den Gospelchor 'Joyful Singers',
vertont und arrangiert von Jürgen Beyer .
Like A River Close To Sea 2004
In The Light Of The Early Morning 2004
Heaven Can Be Here 2005
Listen To The Angel 2005
Guide Me Gently 2006
As Long As The Soles Of My Feet 2006
To Raise A Child 2010
Vision Of Your Peace 2010
Another Life 2012
Faith Is 2014
Declares The Lord 2014
Let The Children Come 2018

© , November 2014,
Last revised: 07-Oct-18